BANTAM SCHEDULE
PRACTICES
DATE
DAY
TIME
LOCATION 
10/30/2013 Wednesday 8:10:PM PIA
11/01/2013 Friday 7:20:PM PIA
11/06/2013 Wednesday 8:10:PM PIA
11/15/2013 Friday 7:20:PM PIA
11/20/2013 Wednesday 8:10:PM PIA
11/22/2013 Friday 7:20:PM PIA
11/27/2013 Wednesday 7:10:PM PIA
12/04/2013 Wednesday 8:20:PM PIA
12/06/2013 Friday 7:20:PM PIA
12/11/2013 Wednesday 8:10:PM PIA
12/18/2013 Wednesday 8:10:PM PIA
12/20/2013 Friday 7:20:PM PIA
12/27/2013 Friday 6:10:PM PIA
01/08/2014 Wednesday 8:10:PM pIA
01/15/2014 Wednesday 8:20:PM PIA
01/22/2014 Wednesday 7:10:PM PIA
01/29/2014 Wednesday 7:10:PM PIA
01/31/2014 Friday 7:20:PM PIA
SCRIMMAGES
DATE
DAY
TIME
LOCATION
OPPONENT
STATUS
SCORE
10/05/2013 Saturday 5:10:PM Palm Beach Skate Zone Blackhawk Red
FAHL LEAGUE GAMES - POINTSTREAK STATS
DATE
DAY
TIME
LOCATION
OPPONENT
STATUS
SCORE
09/15/2013 Sunday 10:00:AM Germain Arena Miami Toros
09/15/2013 Sunday 1:00:PM Germain Arena Florida Eels
09/28/2013 Saturday 9:00:AM Daytona Jr. Bolts
09/28/2013 Saturday 4:15:PM Daytona PB Breakers
10/19/2013 Saturday 8:30:AM Glacier Ice Sharp Shooters
10/19/2013 Saturday 5:10:PM Glacier Ice Jr. Knights
11/02/2013 Saturday 11:10:AM Pines Ice Arena Golden Wolves
11/02/2013 Saturday 2:00:PM Pines Ice Arena Black Hawks Red
11/17/2013 Sunday 11:00:AM Palm Beach Ice Black Hawks Black
11/17/2013 Sunday 3:00:PM Palm Beach Ice BLack Hawks Red
12/07/2013 Saturday 5:10:PM Glacier Ice Jr. Knights
12/08/2013 Sunday 8:30:AM Glacier Ice Sharp Shooters
01/04/2014 Saturday 10:50:AM Pines Ice Arena PB Breakers
01/04/2014 Saturday 6:10:PM Pines Ice Arena Black Hawks Black
01/25/2014 Saturday 3:10:PM Palm Beach Ice Florida Eels
01/26/2014 Sunday 1:45:PM Kendall Miami Toros
02/08/2014 Saturday 9:30:AM Saveology Ice Golden Wolves
02/08/2014 Saturday 1:30:PM Saveology Ice Jr. Bolts
RINK DIRECTORY WIN - - LOST - - TIE - -
TOURNAMENTS
 
Early Bird August 23, 2013 - August 25, 2013
Saveology                                   , DIRECTIONS FROM PIA
RDV Labor Day August 30, 2013 - September 02, 2013
Orlando                                   , DIRECTIONS FROM PIA
BIg Bear October 11, 2013 - October 13, 2013
Lake Worth                                   , DIRECTIONS FROM PIA
Jr. Panther Thanksgiving November 28, 2013 - December 01, 2013
Saveology                                   , DIRECTIONS FROM PIA
DATE
DAY
TIME
LOCATION
OPPONENT
STATUS
SCORE
08/31/2013 Saturday 6:25:PM RDV Labor Day at Orlando Atlanta Pheonix Lost 4-8
08/31/2013 Saturday 7:15:AM RDV Labor Day at Orlando PB Blackhawks Lost 0-9
09/01/2013 Sunday 10:40:AM RDV Labor Day at Orlando Miami Toros Lost 2-4
09/02/2013 Monday 9:25:AM RDV Labor Day at Orlando Golden Wolves Won 5-1
10/11/2013 Friday 7:40:PM BIg Bear at Lake Worth Sharpshooters
10/12/2013 Saturday 2:20:PM BIg Bear at Lake Worth Jr. Bolts
10/12/2013 Saturday 9:30:PM BIg Bear at Lake Worth Blackhawk Red
11/28/2013 Thursday 9:20:AM Jr. Panther Thanksgiving at Saveology Blackhawk Red
11/29/2013 Friday 10:55:AM Jr. Panther Thanksgiving at Saveology Everblades Green
11/30/2013 Saturday 3:00:PM Jr. Panther Thanksgiving at Saveology Royals
footer
bottom